Who We Are

Panorama of National Warehouse

Our People

From the time your call is answered, your company employs the service of National Trailer Part's complete team of experienced professionals.

Our sales department is more than just an order desk. We have the experience, the technical resources, and knowledge of current trends and regulations that make your choices easy.

See The People Behind National

Until now, finding the correct, dependable trailers parts required too many people, a great deal of effort, and a substantial amount of capital. These resources are better spent building trailers and taking care of your custom-ers. Our friendly, knowledgeable and highly qualified people provide your company with exactly what your needs are, saving you time & money, and letting you concentrate on what you do best.

Murry McBlain Delivery Driver

The Team

Keith Brown Founder & General Manager  
National Trailer Parts Team
Greg Olson Purchasing and Inventory Control greg@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Ryan Bull OEM Sales ryan@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Sheldon Dyck Aftermarket & OEM Sales sheldon@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Wes Popoff Aftermarket & OEM Sales wes@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Doug Hall Senior Sales Executive doug@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Rick Penner Outside Sales rick@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Mike Heschel VP Sales & Marketing
Assistant General Manager
mike@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Margaret Schwartz Controller margaret@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Bob Donnelly Warehouse Foreman bob@trailerparts.ca
National Trailer Parts Team
Murray McBlain Delivery Driver  
National Trailer Parts Team
Darryl Deobald Delivery Driver  
National Trailer Parts Team

Our Procedures

National Trailer Parts Warehouse focuses on our commitment to the customer and by providing the best possible product with the best possible service. National Trailer Parts is committed to filling your order quickly and accurately.

Our people make you their #1 priority.

Our mission does not end with the order being filled, we do not rest until the product is in your hands!

We consistently follow up with our customers to guarantee that every detail is in order, and that we have either met or exceeded our customer's expectation.

Sourcing product can be an enormous undertaking. Keeping track of suppliers alone can be a full time job. We have a staff of experienced purchasers who are constantly ensuring that the latest components are available to our customers.

National Trailer Parts has the Sourcing connections that allow you to simply let us know what you need, and we supply it. it is our goal to supply a comprehensive selection of all your manufacturing and repair requirements in a timely fashion at competitive prices.

We keep an excellent stock of components on hand, and ready to ship when you need them. Our experienced staff ensures accuracy and expedience.

Dome
Tire
Lift

Our goal is to provide consistent, cost effective supply for our customers. Our products carry the best warranties in the industry — So should yours!

Suppliers